Responsive image
Responsive image

Contact Information

PushCorp, Inc. World Headquarters

Billing Address
PushCorp, Inc.
P.O. Box 181915
Dallas, TX 75218

Tel: 1.972.840.0208
Fax: 1.972.840.1046
E-mail:
Shipping Address
PushCorp, Inc.
3001 W Kingsley Rd.
Garland, TX 75041

Hotel Information
The Westin Dallas Park Central
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX, 75251

Ask For the PushCorp Rate!

Representatives

For more information regarding PushCorp Equipment, please contact our representatives world wide.

Australia


Romheld Australia

Melbourne, Australia
Contact: David Shanahan
Tel: 03.9874.5377
Fax: 03.9874.5633
E-mail: sales@romheldaustralia.com.au
Web: www.romheldaustralia.com.au

Belgium


OptiDrive nv

Leuven (Wilsele), Belgium
Contact: Raf Dequeker
Tel: 016 / 300 710
E-mail: Raf.Dequeker@optidrive.be
Web: www.optidrive.be

Brazil


Roboprog Business Affair

Mairipora, Brazil
Contact: Tales Artur Busin
Tel: 55.11.44853290
E-mail: tbusin@roboprog.com.br
Web: www.roboprog.com.br

China


Guangzhou Daeseng automation technology Co. Ltd

GuangZhou, China
Contact: James Chen
Tel: 0086-20- 38104250
E-mail: info@daeseng.com
Web: www.daeseng.com

China


Westec (Shanghai) Industrial technology Co. Ltd.

Shanghai, China
Contact: Kerry Mei
Tel: 0086-21-37709286
E-mail: info@westec-corp.com
Web: www.westec-corp.com

China


Impac Robot Automation Co. Ltd

DongGuan, China
Contact: David Mo
Tel: +86137-9029-2728
E-mail: impacrobot@gmail.com
Web: www.impacrobot.com

England


TIA, Ltd.

Derby, England
Contact: Steve Tatem
Tel: 44.0.1332.204850
E-mail: info@tatem.co.uk
Web: www.tatem.co.uk

Thailand


I Robot Co.,Ltd.

Bangkok, Thailand
Contact: Mr.Viboon Chongsiripinyo
Tel: 6681 935 2587
E-mail: viboon@irobot.co.th
Web: www.irobot.co.th

Turkey


Trima Otomasyon Sistemleri Ve Muhendislik Hizmetleri Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Istanbul, Turkey
Contact: Murat Gunay
Tel: +90 (0) 216 499 91 41
Fax: +90 (0) 216 499 91 53
E-mail: m.gunay@trima.com.tr

Integrators

The companies listed below have successfully integrated
PushCorp equipment into automated production systems

ABB Robotics

Auburn Hills, Michigan
Contact: Erwin DiMalanta
Tel: 248.391.8841
Email: erwin.c.dimalanta@us.abb.com
Web: www.abb.com/robotics

Acieta

Council Bluffs, Iowa
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Contact: Ron Osowski
Tel: 844.220.8128
Web: www.acieta.com

Acme Manufacturing Co.

Auburn Hills, Michigan
Tel: 248.393.7300
Email: acme@acmemfg.com
Web: www.acmemfg.com

AMTEC Corporation

Huntsville, AL
Contact: Chris McCulley
Tel: 256.319.6275
Fax: 256.319.6270
Email: info@amtec-corp.com
Web: www.amtec-corp.com

BWM Industrial Automation

Barrie, Ontario
Contact: Keith Hutcheson
Tel: 705.734.1926
Fax: 705.734.2388
Email: k.hutcheson@bwmia.com
Web: www.barriewelding.com

Fanuc Robotics

Rochester Hills, Michigan
Contact: Virgil Wilson
Tel: 248.276.4240
Email: virgil.wilson@fanucrobotics.com
Web: www.fanucrobotics.com

Genesis Systems Group

Davenport, Iowa
Contact: Whitney Moon
Tel: 319.445.5685
Fax: 319.445.5789
Switchboard: 319.445.5600
Email: wmoon@gensysgrp.com
Web: www.genesis-systems.com

J.H. Benedict

E. Peoria, Illinois
Contact: Bob Everts
Tel: 309.694.3111
Email: everts_bob@jhbenedict.com
Web: www.jhbenedict.com

Kawasaki Robotics (USA), Inc.

Wixom, Michigan
Contact: John Weber
Tel: 248-446-4226
Email: john.weber@kri-us.com
Web: www.kawasakirobotics.com

Kent Automation

Kent, Ohio
Contact: Denny Lyell
Tel: 330.678.6343
Fax: 330.678.4770
Web: www.kentautomation.com

KUKA Robotics

Sterling Heights, Michigan
Contact: Mike Beaupre
Tel: 810.533.1125
Toll Free: 800.USE.KUKA
Web: www.KUKARobotics.com

Midwest Robotics Ltd.

Dublin, Ohio
Contact: Natalia Jouikova
Tel: 614.336.8283
Fax: 614.408.8205
Web: www.midwestroboticsltd.com

Motoman, Inc.

West Carrolton, Ohio
Contact: Erik Nieves
Tel: 937.847.6200
Web: www.motoman.com

Robotec, s.r.o.

Sucany, Slovakia
Contact: Peter Kovacic
Tel: 421 43 400 34 65
Email: kovacic@robotec.sk
Web: www.robotec.sk

Weldon Solutions

York, Pennsylvania
Contact: Charles Gales
Tel: 717.846.4000
Fax: 717.846.3624
Email: cgales@weldonsolutions.com
Web: www.weldonsolutions.com

Willamette Valley Co.

Eugene, Oregon
Contact: Asa DeForest
Tel: 541.484.2368
Email: 13ASAD@wilvaco.com
Web: www.pre-tec.com

Wolf Robotics

Ft. Collins, Colorado
Contact: Chris Norris
Tel: 970.225.7775
Email: chris.norris@wolfrobotics.com
Web: www.wolfrobotics.com

Consultants

The companies and individuals listed below have application experience
PushCorp equipment operating in automated production systems

Finishing Process Consultant

Contact: Richard J. Hewitt
PL Marketing Group, LLC
Portage, Michigan
Tel: 269.370.9935
Email:rhewitt@aol.com

Complete Solution Robotics LLC

Loveland, Colorado
Contact: Michael Olson
Tel: 970.515.2753
Email: mike@completesolutionrobotics.com