972-840-0208

Contact Information

PushCorp Locations

PushCorp Headquarters

3001 W Kingsley Rd.
Garland, TX 75041

Sales:
1.972.840.0208 EXT: 1
E-mail: sales@pushcorp.com

Tech Support: 1.972.840.0208 EXT: 2
E-mail: techsupport@pushcorp.com

Fax: 1.972.840.1046

Wixom Sales Office

29445 Beck Rd.
Suit A-108
Wixom, MI 48393

Tel:
1.972.840.0208 EXT: 425

Billing Address

P.O. Box 181915
Dallas, TX 75218

 

        GrindingSandingPolishingDeburringWeldingWeld ShavingDrillingGate RemovalRouting

        Representatives

        For more information regarding PushCorp Equipment, please contact our representatives world wide.

        Australia

        Romheld Australia

        Melbourne, Australia
        Contact: Robert Gropp

        Tel: 03.9874.5377
        Fax: 03.9874.5633
        Robert’s Email: robert@romheld.com.au
        Sale’s E-mail: sales@romheld.com.au

        Web: www.romheld.com.au

        Belgium

        OptiDrive nv

        Leuven (Wilsele), Belgium

        Contact: Raf Dequeker
        Tel: 016 / 300 710
        E-mail: Raf.Dequeker@optidrive.be

        Web: www.optidrive.be

        Brazil

        Roboprog Business Affair

        Leuven (Wilsele), Belgium

        Mairipora, Brazil
        Contact: Tales Artur Busin
        Tel: 55.11.44853290
        E-mail: tbusin@roboprog.com.br
        Web: www.roboprog.com.br

        China

        Coeus

        Wanchai, Hong Kong, China
        Contact: Frederick Kolak
        Tel: 1-614-476-5720
        E-mail: frederick.kolak@coeus-tech.com

        China

        Westec (Shanghai) Industrial technology Co. Ltd.

        Shanghai, China
        Contact: Kerry Mei
        Tel: 0086-21-37709286
        E-mail: info@westec-corp.com
        Web: www.westec-corp.com

        China

        DONGGUAN CSAM ROBOTICS CO., LTD.

        DongGuan, China
        Contact: Sam Su
        Tel: +86 769 82282519
        E-mail: csrobot168@gmail.com
        Web: www.csamrobot.com

        Czech Republic

        SP-Tech

        Nymburk, Czech Republic
        Contact: Jan Hradek
        Tel: 420 325 515 105
        E-mail: jan.hradek@sp-tech.cz
        Web: www.brousenirobotem.cz

        England

        TIA, Ltd.

        Derby, England
        Contact: Steve Tatem
        Tel: 44.0.1332.204850
        E-mail: info@tatem.co.uk
        Web: www.tatem.co.uk

        Japan 日本

        Aichi Sangyo Co., Ltd.

        愛知産業株式会社

        Tokyo, Japan
        東京、日本
        Contact: Kiyoshi Hirota or Vivian Wang
        担当者:廣田もしくは、王
        Tel: +81-3-6800-1122
        Inquires
        Web: aichi-sangyo.co.jp

        Singapore

        TDS Technology Group

        Singapore
        Contact: Anthony Ong
        Tel: 65 6366 1661
        E-mail: anthony@tdstech.com

        South Korea

        Intech Automation Inc.

        Seoul, Korea
        Contact: Heejoo Son
        Tel: +82 10 2277 1001
        Fax: +82 2-3439-0080
        E-mail: heejoo.son@intechautomation.co.kr

        Slovakia

        Robotec, s.r.o.

        Sucany, Slovakia
        Contact: Zdenko Sukenik
        Tel: 421 43 400 34 65
        Email: robotec@robotec.sk
        Web: www.robotec.sk

        Thailand

        BR Machinery Asia Co., Ltd.

        Bangkok, Thailand
        Contact: Thanyarat Sirithanakonphat
        Tel: +66(0)93 554 4560
        E-mail: admin.br@br-machinery.com
        Web: www.brmachineryasia.com

        Turkey

        Trima Otomasyon Sistemleri Ve Muhendislik Hizmetleri Tic. Ltd. Sti.

        Istanbul, Turkey
        Contact: Murat Gunay
        Tel: +90 (0) 216 499 91 41
        Fax: +90 (0) 216 499 91 53
        E-mail: m.gunay@trima.com.tr

        Integrators

        The companies listed below have successfully integrated PushCorp equipment into automated production systems

        ABB Robotics

        Auburn Hills, Michigan

        Contact: Erwin DiMalanta
        Tel: 248.391.8841
        Email: erwin.c.dimalanta@us.abb.com

        Web: www.abb.com/robotics

        Acieta

        Council Bluffs, Iowa

        Pewaukee, Wisconsin
        Contact: Ron Osowski
        Tel: 844.220.8128

        Web: www.acieta.com

        Acme Manufacturing Co.

        Auburn Hills, Michigan

        Tel: 248.393.7300
        Email: acme@acmemfg.com
        Web: www.acmemfg.com

        AMTEC Corporation

        Huntsville, AL

        Contact: Chris McCulley
        Tel: 256.319.6275
        Fax: 256.319.6270
        Email: info@amtec-corp.com
        Web: www.amtec-corp.com

        BWM Industrial Automation

        Barrie, Ontario

        Contact: Keith Hutcheson
        Tel: 705.734.1926
        Fax: 705.734.2388
        Email: k.hutcheson@bwmia.com
        Web: www.barriewelding.com

        Control Automation LLC

        Waukesha, Wisconsin

        Contact: Dan Jensen
        Tel: 262.210.7774
        Email: dan.jensen@ca-wi.com
        Web: www.ca-wi.comm

        Fanuc Robotics

        Rochester Hills, Michigan

        Contact: Virgil Wilson
        Tel: 248.276.4240
        Email: virgil.wilson@fanucrobotics.com
        Web: www.fanucrobotics.com

        Flexmill Oy

        Nurmijärvi, Finland

        Tel: +358.10.411.9530
        Email: sales@flexmill.fi
        Web: www.flexmill.fi

        Genesis Systems Group

        Davenport, Iowa

        Contact: Whitney Moon
        Tel: 319.445.5685
        Fax: 319.445.5789
        Email: wmoon@gensysgrp.com
        Web: www.genesis-systems.com

        Inovision Inc.

        Rochester Hills, Michigan

        Contact: Dave Beattie
        Email: dbeattie@inovision.com
        Web: www.inovision.com

        J.H. Benedict

        E. Peoria, Illinois

        Contact: Bob Everts
        Tel: 309.694.3111
        Email: everts_bob@jhbenedict.com
        Web: www.jhbenedict.com

        Kawasaki Robotics (USA), Inc.

        Wixom, Michigan

        Contact: John Weber
        Tel: 248-446-4226
        Email: john.weber@kri-us.com
        Web: www.kawasakirobotics.com

        Kent Automation

        Kent, Ohio

        Contact: Denny Lyell
        Tel: 330.678.6343
        Fax: 330.678.4770
        Web: www.kentautomation.com

        KUKA Robotics

        Sterling Heights, Michigan

        Contact: Mike Beaupre
        Tel: 810.533.1125
        Toll Free: 800.USE.KUKA
        Web: www.KUKARobotics.com

        Midwest Robotics Ltd.

        Dublin, Ohio

        Contact: Natalia Jouikova
        Tel: 614.336.8283
        Fax: 614.408.8205
        Web: www.midwestroboticsltd.com

        Motoman, Inc.

        West Carrolton, Ohio

        Tel: 937.847.6200
        Web: www.motoman.com

        Navus Automation, Inc.

        Knoxville, Tennessee

        Contact: Buck Barber
        Tel: 865.692.8443
        Fax: 865.692.8440
        Email: Bbarber@navusauto.com
        Web: www.navusauto.com/

        Weldon Solutions

        York, Pennsylvania

        Contact: Charles Gales
        Tel: 717.846.4000
        Fax: 717.846.3624
        Email: cgales@weldonsolutions.com
        Web: www.weldonsolutions.com

        Willamette Valley Co.

        Eugene, Oregon

        Contact: Asa DeForest
        Tel: 541.484.2368
        Email: 13ASAD@wilvaco.com
        Web: www.pre-tec.com

        Wolf Robotics

        Ft. Collins, Colorado

        Contact: Chris Norris
        Tel: 970.225.7775
        Email: chris.norris@wolfrobotics.com
        Web: www.wolfrobotics.com

        Consultants

        The companies and individuals listed below have application experience PushCorp equipment operating in automated production systems

        Finishing Process Consultant

        Contact: Richard J. Hewitt

        PL Marketing Group, LLC
        Portage, Michigan
        Tel: 269.370.9935

        Email:rhewitt@aol.com

        Complete Solution Robotics LLC

        Loveland, Colorado

        Contact: Michael Olson
        Tel: 970.515.2753
        Email: mike@completesolutionrobotics.com

        What Are You Waiting For? Get in Touch With Our Application Engineers Today!

        With 1000’s of systems sold, we have the equipment needed to make your project a success. Our application engineers are ready learn about your process and help recommend the right products for your robotic surface finishing system.

        Get a Quote